Aspen Restaurant, Caterer, In-Flight Dining https://www.mawaskitchen.com Mawa's Kitchen Mon, 28 Nov 2022 20:51:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/wp-content/uploads/cropped-Mawas-Kitchen-Aspen-Catering-Mobile-60x60.jpg Aspen Restaurant, Caterer, In-Flight Dining https://www.mawaskitchen.com 32 32 2022 Aspen Holiday Dining: Christmas & New Year’s – Dine-In or Take Out https://www.mawaskitchen.com/2022-aspen-holiday-dining-christmas-new-years-dine-in-or-take-out/ Mon, 28 Nov 2022 20:07:40 +0000 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/?p=10930 Mawa’s Kitchen Deep Cleaning – Oct. 31 & Nov. 1, 2022 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/mawas-kitchen-deep-cleaning-oct-31-nov-1-2022/ Thu, 20 Oct 2022 00:08:58 +0000 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/?p=10913 Mawa’s New Cookbook: The Perfect Holiday Gift for Foodies https://www.mawaskitchen.com/mawas-new-cookbook-the-perfect-holiday-gift-for-foodies/ Thu, 13 Oct 2022 20:35:13 +0000 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/?p=10904 Congratulations to Mawa’s Kitchen! 2022 Colorado Governor’s Minority Business Award Winner https://www.mawaskitchen.com/congratulations-to-mawas-kitchen-2022-colorado-governors-minority-business-award-winner/ Sat, 08 Oct 2022 16:42:13 +0000 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/?p=10895 Aspen Thanksgiving Catering – Let us take care of dinner! https://www.mawaskitchen.com/aspen-thanksgiving-catering-2021/ Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:22:09 +0000 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/?p=5353 Action in Africa Dinner – To Celebrate Action in Africa’s Work in Uganda https://www.mawaskitchen.com/a-taste-of-africa-dinner-to-celebrate-action-in-africas-work-in-uganda/ Thu, 08 Sep 2022 21:59:18 +0000 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/?p=10818 CANCELLED – Oktoberfest Aspen! 2022 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/oktoberfest-aspen-2022/ Thu, 08 Sep 2022 18:05:46 +0000 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/?p=10855 Mawa McQueen: Winter 2023 James Beard Women’s Entrepreneurial Leadership Fellow https://www.mawaskitchen.com/mawa-mcqueen-winter-2023-james-beard-womens-entrepreneurial-leadership-fellow/ Fri, 02 Sep 2022 22:01:19 +0000 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/?p=10870 Middle Eastern Harvest Feast: Sat. September 10, 2022 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/middle-eastern-harvest-feast-sat-september-10-2022/ Tue, 30 Aug 2022 09:33:32 +0000 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/?p=10759 Another Taste of Africa – Sept. 17, 2022 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/another-taste-of-africa-sept-17-2022/ Fri, 12 Aug 2022 23:20:11 +0000 https://www.mawaskitchen.com/?p=10835